Hey guys.
I yesterday (29 July) got a CD through the post saying I had won £1500, lol. Which I knew I hadn't opened it and realised it was from a gaming company and said they are giving me 1500 free credits. So etc.. I downloaded the stuff onto my computer and got up to 2200 and the terms and conditions say that you can withdraw £200 of your winnings if you deposit £40 or more no catches...
And it's rather cool! I know it's not a scam, and when I an be arsed I will probably withdraw the £200 and make away with it!
Anyone else get the CD? It's from Goldentigercasino.com
Or a different colour, the only thing is how the hell did they get my details?!
From another casino site? etc..
Don't know!?
i got one as did my 17yr old son? Where did they get his details from?? Best not win on his tho.
Not used mine yet but will probably have a go soon. Any nuggets of info welcomed
I also got one. It went straight into the bin. The address on the back was from Feeder Rd in Bristol.
i got mine yesterday as well not looked at it yet
It will more then likely be something like you have to wager 500X your original deposit before you can get at that £200 which is a waste of time because you will have to more then likely re-deposit unless you are uber lucky and manage to break even after about £2000 worth of bets
Well if we all have it maybe it's something to do with Poker.co.uk?
I now feel left out! I did not get one![]()
Ibreasts and muffs
Promise Her Anything, But Give Her Walty
Someone go to Feeder Road and write a trip report to solve this mystery. I am willing to donate 50p to fund the expedition.
-SenecaThere is nothing which Fortune does not dare.
-Robert J. AumannIn interactive decision making – games -- you must consider what other people would do if you did something different from what you actually do.
- Napoleon BonaparteThe great general is not he who makes fewest mistakes, but he who can best take advantage of the mistakes of his enemy.
free tea coasters always welcome lol
Trouble follows this bag of bones
Bookmarks